Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Mega Free Epic Fantasy Promotion

'Beneath Rythe', the conclusion to the entire Rythe Septology (seven book saga, if that works better for you...) is available now. 

To commemorate the end of the largest project I've ever undertaken, and around fifteen years of work (and Faith Kauwe's tireless work editing away at around 800,000 words of fiction) the previous books in this series will be free to download from 28th May until 1st June 2018. 

You can find all of them on my Amazon pages in whichever country works for you. Sample chapters all available through Amazon's 'Look Inside' feature, and all books (this includes 'Beneath Rythe') free to Amazon Prime members.

The final book. Available now. Priced $2.99

All six of the following books are free to download all Amazon sites for five days:

The Rythe Quadrilogy:

The Line of Kings Trilogy:
(Prequel Books to the Rythe Quadrilogy, above):

Ta, love you etc etc. 

No comments:

Post a Comment